ASSIA SENOUCI

Executive Director

Has solid experience in Software Engineering. She has managed Research and Development teams in top high-tech companies where she led multidisciplinary groups and projects.

RICHARD COURVILLE

Employment Search Counsellor

He has acquired vast experience in business over the past thirty years. He has founded and managed three companies and worked mainly in large-scale funding to develop and launch innovative projects. He understands employment realities and business challenges facing Executives/Managers in various sectors namely Technology, Communication, Arts and Media and Manufacturing. As a counselor to Executives and Senior Managers, he has specialized expertise in Finance, marketing, and technology. He helps prepare our candidates to successfuly succeed in their career search.

PAULINE NGHIEM

Employment Search Counsellor

Multidisciplinary Senior Manager with extensive experience in IT Project Management, Change Management and Process Improvement. She held numerous Senior Management positions in diverse domains such as Transportation, Aerospace, Banking and Insurance before becoming a specialized PMI and Career Coach

JOHN BUKI

Employment Search Counsellor

Has extensive experience in retail sales and store operations with major Canadian retailers as a senior manager and specialized executive recruiter.

GUY BELLIVEAU

Employment Search Counsellor

Has extensive experience in Sales and Marketing of technology products namely medical devices, telecommunications, call center technologies, speech analytics and IT. His Knowledge of public and private sector workflows and his ability to create long-term relationships with organizations make him an ideal counsellor in helping our candidates find new opportunities.

FRANCES ROUT

Administration Coordinator

Has valuable knowledge in Desktop Publishing and Customer Service as well as strong organizational skills and office operations experience.

MARIAN GRIPPA

Communication and Administration Assistant

Recently graduate with a BA in Political Science from Concordia University with a specialization in Social Studies. She joined our team as Communication and Administration assistant

ASSIA SENOUCI

Directrice Exécutive

Possède une vaste expérience en développement logiciel. Elle a dirigé des équipes multidisciplinaires en recherche et développement dans des entreprises en hautes technologies.

RICHARD COURVILLE

Conseiller en recherche d'emploi

Il a acquis une vaste expérience en affaires au cours des trente dernières années. Il a fondé et dirigé trois sociétés et a travaillé principalement dans le financement à grande échelle pour développer et lancer des projets innovants. Il comprend les réalités de l'emploi et les défis commerciaux auxquels font face les cadres et gestionnaires dans divers secteurs, tel la technologie, la communication, les arts et les médias et la fabrication. En tant que conseiller auprès des cadres et des cadres supérieurs, il possède une expertise spécialisée en finance, marketing et technologie. Il aide à préparer nos candidats à réussir leur recherche de carrière.

PAULINE NGHIEM

Conseillère en recherche d'emploi

Gestionnaire multidisciplinaire senior avec une grande expérience en gestion de projets TI, gestion de changement ainsi que l'amélioration des processus. Elle a occupé diverses positions de cadre supérieur en gestion dans différents domaines notamment, le transport,l'aéronautique, le bancaire et celui des assurances avant de consacrer son temps au coaching PMI et de carrière.

JOHN BUKI

Conseiller en recherche d'emploi

Possède une vaste expérience en vente et opérations dans le commerce du détail auprès de grandes entreprises canadiennes à titre de cadre supérieur et spécialiste en recrutement de gestionnaires.

GUY BELLIVEAU

Conseiller en recherche d'emploi

Possède une vaste expérience dans la vente et le marketing de produits technologiques, notament les dispositifs médicaux, les télécommunications, les technologies de centre d'appels, l'analyse de la parole et les TI. Sa connaissance des flux de travail des secteurs public et privé et sa capacité à créer des relations à long terme avec les organisations font de lui un conseiller idéal pour aider nos candidats à trouver de nouvelles opportunités.

FRANCES ROUT

Coordonnatrice administrative

Détient des connaissances approfondies en infographie et en service à la clientèle ainsi que d'excellentes compétences en planification, organisation et gestion de bureau.

MARIAN GRIPPA

Assistante en communication et administration

Récemment graduée de l'Université Concordia avec un baccalauréat en science politique et une spécialisation dans les études sociales. Elle s'est jointe à l'équipe en tant qu' assistante en communication et administration.