Current Talent : General Management

19F4M
Bilingual and dynamic director of services
Team Leader. Unifying change and risk manager ensuring the profitability of departments and small and medium-sized firms. As a professional, recognized as an active and inclusive listener, engaged with great values, and committed to partner success. His character strengths support his successes in light of ambiguity and surprises. Leads service management, promoting staff collaboration, and creating successful technology working environments. Possesses enthusiasm, charisma and clear and franc communication to inspire and motivate partners to complete each project stage and to find opportunities for even better success.

20B4M
Bilingual, energetic Senior Human Resources Professional (Generalist)
With progressive experience in small, medium, and large-sized organizations. Proven track record supporting internal customers at all levels, by linking HR initiatives to business strategies, plans and deliverables.

20C2V
Highly motivated, computer literate and university educated professional
Who is focused on actions and driven by results. Experienced in the financial services sector with in-depth knowledge of the Canadian regulatory and compliance environments. Reconciles the various challenges facing different internal departments, mobilizes teams to complete projects, provides a positive influence to respond to client needs and generates the results expected by the company. Quickly adapts to change in the industry, sector and geography.

20C6M
A trilingual financial professional
With solid banking experience as a credit expert (loans to businesses and individuals). Having an excellent mastery of financing techniques and proven skills for the study of credit applications and financial analysis including financial statements and ratios. Ability to approve and motivate the decision taken on loan requests and skills in communication and negotiation of financing conditions. A credit professional combining both risk management and business development possessing a strong commercial sense and customer focus.

20C8M
Experienced bilingual senior manager in operations
With an entrepreneurial spirit that was developed in the fast-paced and competitive market of the restaurant industry. Protecting and promoting the brand name, mentoring, leadership, strong business-minded with a “lead-by-example” approach, with an emphasis on customer service and always focussing on increasing sales by ensuring repeat business.

20D7M
A bilingual Sales professional (product and services)
Possessing a strong expertise in the development and management of commercial, government accounts and distribution network. Energetic, perseverant and goal oriented. Proactive, methodical and rigorous approach. A great sense of teamwork and an excellent ability to negotiate.

20C5M
Dynamic PMP-certified program director
With extensive experience leading multi-disciplinary teams in challenging cross-cultural environments. Multi-tasker, directing multiple international infrastructure programs and projects from conceptualization to execution. Creative and tenacious implementer, applying out-of-box solutions to execution hick-ups. Highly responsive relationship manager, seeking win-win outcomes for all stakeholders. Brings technical background and curiosity, finance/budgeting skills, procurement expertise and policy interests to any given task.

19X3V
Senior Manager - MBA
Fluently bilingual with extensive operations management experience. Appreciated for his inclusive leadership style and recognized for his managerial courage, his ability to foster a climate of trust and cooperation towards optimizing profitability and results for the good of the company, employees and clients. Analytical, thorough and dynamic, he has a great need to be part of the action, take decisions and guide his teams to successfully accomplish, even surpass, the objectives. Recognized by his superiors as a dedicated professional, committed to conveying the company’s mission, values and business objectives.

20A2V
Bilingual Manager
With great communication and customer service skills, also with a high level of organizational skills, thoroughness and discipline. Having held various positions as Account Manager, Sales Coordinator and Project Coordinator with companies of international scope, she excels in managing multiple projects, multidisciplinary teams and demonstrates a solid ability to influence business partners at all levels.

19X2M
Contracts/Commercial Management, Project Controls & Cost Management
An accomplished Director/Senior Projects Manager; holder of an Executive MBA from HEC Paris. Dynamic leader with an excellent record in planning, directing and timely delivering large scale turnkey construction projects. Extensive experience in contracts/claims and commercial management.

19S8M
Senior Engineering Project Manager
With over thirty years of total experience in the Iron Ore, Aluminum and Pulp and Paper industry. Experience includes preparation of Specification/ Material Requisition/ Proposal/ Scope of Work; Preparation & Review of Design Basis and calculations, Technical & Cost Evaluation; Vendor Drawing Review interfacing with EPC Contractors, construction support, participation in HAZOP’s, and material procurement support. Fully aware of EHS and abide by it without exception. A dynamic team leader who can mobilize staff, possessing great communication skills and known for exceeding set goals. I have developed business acumen due to the many years in the international business world.

19F9M
Governance, Risk, Compliance, and Fraud Professional
Trusted adviser who strengthens business alignment and capabilities. Manage and participate in projects, providing insight or assurance that governance, processes, or controls are effective, efficient, and / or compliant in addressing their respective business objectives by using a risk-based approach or a maturity model and recommending appropriate risk mitigation or efficiency enhancements.

19S2M
Fluently trilingual, French, English and German
Senior Manager with extensive experience in Operations and Customer Care in the manufacturing industry. An innovative problem solver and visionary with successful implementations helping business growth and customer retention. Persuasive negotiator, team builder and driven towards continuous process improvement with an eye on total customer satisfaction. Having owned and managed a growing business and being the sole responsible of P&L makes me highly sensitive to all aspect of a business and the impact that each part has on its success.

19U7M
A multilingual professional
With vast experience in Materials and General Management as well as Real Estate Brokerage and Business Development including training, account management, marketing strategies and customer service in the business to business services sector in Montreal. A dynamic team leader who can mobilize staff, possessing great communication skills. A business developer experienced in effective budget management, results and customer-oriented, a team builder and player, dedicated and professional.

19H3M
Business Development Manager and Advisor
Highly motivated strategic and successful . Areas include: IT, Asset Management, Cyber Security, Business Continuity, IoT, Smart City and Telecommunication. A highly innovative, versatile, analytical strategist and influential leader leveraging 15+ years of experience in client business negotiation, engagement and partnership development. Proven ability to identify, implement and advance strategies to facilitate profitable business opportunities and position the organization as an industry leader through new client acquisition and solid client retention.

19G3M
Managing Director / CEO - MBA
With a broad experience driving sales teams and managing sales channels. He excels in strategy, business development and the optimization of operations. He is proficient at coordinating financial analysis, ERP implementation and contract negotiations. A natural mediator with experience in manufacturing, he combines the success of his company, his team and his customers. Thrives under pressure and leads by example. With strong analytical skills and emotional intelligence he can make choices.

19R5M
A bilingual Senior Management Professional
With a wide expertise in modelling and transformational process, Autonomous, possessing integrity and professional discipline within the structures of an enterprise. A team player and builder with a vivid interest in learning, Passionate to success and possesses the capacity, expertise and experience to contribute effectively to an organization’s growth.

19D8M
Bilingual professional
With extensive experience in human resources management, specialized in organizational development and talent development. Translates the company's vision into HR initiatives that improve employee performance, profitability, growth and engagement. Accompanies management teams at all levels to increase their leadership and develop their full potential.

Talent : Gestion Générale

19F4M
Généraliste en ressources humaines sénior bilingue et polyvalent
Directeur de projets, dynamique et bilingue. Chef d’équipe. Rassembleur. Leader de changements et gestionnaire de risques assurant le succès de petites et moyennes firmes. Professionnel reconnu ayant une écoute active et inclusive, engagé, proactif avec de bonnes valeurs favorisant le succès de ses partenaires. Sa force de caractère appui ses succès même en climat d’ambiguïté et de surprises pour obtenir de francs résultats. Dirige la gestion de services, soutient la collaboration des équipes, et crée des espaces de travail motivantes. Dégage l’enthousiasme, le charisme et la communication franche qui lui servent à inspirer et à motiver ses partenaires à bien compléter les étapes et à chercher les opportunités de succès encore meilleurs.

20B4M
Généraliste en ressources humaines sénior bilingue et polyvalent
Avec expérience progressive au sein des petites, moyennes, et grandes entreprises. Reconnu pour son soutien de clients internes à tous les niveaux, en reliant les initiatives en matière RH aux stratégies et plans d'affaires.

20C6M
Professionnal Trilingue
Avec une solide expérience bancaire en tant qu’expert crédit (prêts aux entreprises et aux particuliers). Ayant une excellente maîtrise des techniques de financement et des aptitudes avérées pour l’étude des demandes de crédit et l’analyse financière (états financiers et ratios). Capacité d’approbation et de motivation de la décision prise sur les demandes de prêts et habiletés en communication et négociation des conditions de financement. Un professionnel du crédit alliant à la fois la maîtrise des risques et le développement des affaires (sens commercial et orientation client).

20D7M
Gestionnaire bilingue
Expérimenté en vente (produit et services) Solide expertise dans le développement et la gestion de comptes commerciaux, gouvernementaux et d’un réseau de distribution. Énergique et axé sur les objectifs. Approche proactive, méthodique et rigoureuse. Un grand sens du travail en équipe, une excellente habilité à négocier et une persévérance à toutes épreuves.

20C5M
Directeur de projet dynamique certifié PMP
Avec une solide expérience de gestion à la tête d'équipes multidisciplinaires dans des environnements sociaux et politiques très complexes. Multitâche, ayant dirigé plusieurs programmes et projets de la conceptualisation à la réalisation. Directeur créatif et tenace, sortant des sentiers battus pour appliquer des solutions innovantes face aux défis d'exécution. Apportant une formation et une curiosité techniques, des compétences en finance et budgétisation, une expertise en approvisionnement et des connaissances stratégiques à toute tâche donnée.

20A2V
Gestionnaire bilingue
Avec une grande habileté en communication et service à la clientèle, aussi dotée d’un niveau élevé du sens de l’organisation, de rigueur et de discipline. Ayant occupé divers postes de Directrice de Comptes, Coordonnatrice des Ventes et Chargée de Projets auprès d’entreprises d’envergure internationale, elle excelle dans la gestion de dossiers multiples, d’équipes multidisciplinaires et elle démontre une solide capacité à influencer les partenaires d’affaires à tous les échelons.

19X3V
Cadre supérieur - MBA
Parfaitement bilingue (français, anglais), chevronné dans la gestion des opérations. Apprécié pour son leadership rassembleur et son habileté à favoriser un climat de confiance et de collaboration dans l’optimisation de la rentabilité et des résultats pour le bien de l’entreprise, des employés et des clients. De nature analytique, rigoureuse, dynamique et doté de courage managérial, il aime être dans l’action, prendre des décisions et guider ses équipes à reconduire les objectifs avec succès. Reconnu par ses supérieurs comme étant une personne dédiée et engagée dans la communication de la mission, des valeurs et des objectifs d’affaires de l’entreprise.

19W2V
Gestionnaire bilingue
Expérimenté en aménagement du territoire, en gestion d’entreprises et en développement économique, il a une solide expérience des secteurs privé et municipal. Comme expert de l’aménagement et impliqué dans le milieu associatif, il a recommandé les corrections aux projets et encadrements normatifs et a contribué au développement de meilleures pratiques d’aménagement. Avec ses grandes qualités d’entrepreneur, il a dirigé des entreprises et obtenu des succès remarquables.

19X7M
Gestionnaire bilingue
Possédant une solide expérience en administration et en gestion de personnel au sein de grandes corporations, jumelé à un MBA Executive. Il possède une vaste expérience en matière de gestion du changement, en gestion de projet et en formation. Reconnu pour sa rigueur, sa capacité à influencer et à faire preuve de leadership auprès de ses équipes. Forte capacité d’adaptation. Excellent communicateur, il a à cœur la réalisation des opérations.

20A2V
Développement des affaires / Coordination et Communication
Gestionnaire bilingue avec une grande habileté en communication et service à la clientèle, aussi dotée d’un niveau élevé du sens de l’organisation, de rigueur et de discipline. Ayant occupé divers postes de Directrice de Comptes, Coordonnatrice des Ventes et Chargée de Projets auprès d’entreprises d’envergure internationale, elle excelle dans la gestion de dossiers multiples, d’équipes multidisciplinaires et elle démontre une solide capacité à influencer les partenaires d’affaires à tous les échelons.

19X7M
Gestionnaire bilingue
Possédant une solide expérience en administration et en gestion de personnel au sein de grandes corporations, jumelé à un MBA Executive. Il possède une vaste expérience en matière de gestion du changement, en gestion de projet et en formation. Reconnu pour sa rigueur, sa capacité à influencer et à faire preuve de leadership auprès de ses équipes. Forte capacité d’adaptation. Excellent communicateur, il a à cœur la réalisation des opérations.

19W2V
Gestioinnaire accompli
Expérimenté en aménagement du territoire, en gestion d’entreprises et en développement économique, il a une solide expérience des secteurs privé et municipal. Comme expert de l’aménagement et impliqué dans le milieu associatif, il a recommandé les corrections aux projets et encadrements normatifs et a contribué au développement de meilleures pratiques d’aménagement. Avec ses grandes qualités d’entrepreneur, il a dirigé des entreprises et obtenu des succès remarquables.

19F9M
Professionnel de la gouvernance, gestion des risques, conformité et fraude
Conseiller de confiance sachant aligner les objectifs d'affaires et renforce les capacités de l'organisation.Diriger et participer aux activités d'audit interne servant à dégager une opinion et un aperçu objectif quant à la gouvernance, les processus d'affaires et la gestion des risques. Formuler des recommandations pertinentes permettant d'accroître l'efficacité et l'efficience tout en réduisant les risques.

19G3M
Directeur General, Diplôme MBA
Avec une grande expérience en gestion d'équipes commerciales et en développement de canaux de vente. Avec des compétences en stratégie, développement d'affaires et en optimisation d'opérations. Il peut coordonner la gestion financière, développer des systèmes ERP et conduire les négociations contractuelles. Un négociateur naturel, il assure le succès de son entreprise, de son équipe et de ses clients. Fonctionnant bien sous pression, pragmatique, il inspire par l’exemple. Avec un bon esprit de synthèse et de l'intelligence émotionnelle, il trouve des solutions et les met en place.

19G12M
Forte capacité de gestion
Depuis les 15 dernières années, à titre de d'Associé Consultation, a agi auprès de cadres supérieurs et d'actionnaires d’entreprises performantes afin d’orienter le développement rentable et durable de leurs entreprises à travers la vente de solutions stratégiques et porteuses. Reconnu pour un style fermement axé sur le travail et les résultats, méthodique et très axé sur le client, a constamment été classé parmi les meilleurs.

19R5M
Un professionnel de la gestion passionné par les défis
Cadre supérieur bilingue avec une vaste expérience en gestion d’opérations manufacturières. Occupé la majorité des postes clés en fabrication incluant des postes en ingénierie et en direction d’usine multi-sites. Impliqué dans de nombreuses transformations d’usines incluant déménagement d’usine, changement de structure organisationnelle et intégration rapide de volume. Reconnu pour mes habiletés de gestion, mon sens élevé de l’innovation, mes capacités d’implantation et l’obtention des résultats attendus.

19M9M
Proféssionnelle multi-lingue
Dédiée au service à la clientēle avec plusiers années d’expérience en mobilité mondiale et en planification d’évenements. Habilités et aptitudes: apport de solutions sur mesure, resolution de conflit, attention aux details, gestion de tâches multiples simultanément, adaptation aux changements. Excéllente communication verbale et écrite. Admissible à travailler au Canada et aux États Unis.

19M3M
Un professionnel de la gestion passionné par les défis
avec un historique de succès et une facilité à gérer de front plusieurs activités complexes, qui s’épanouit dans un environnement dans lequel travail d’équipe et détermination permettent de se surpasser. Vision stratégique, leader respecté, excellente écoute, relations interpersonnelles, esprit d’analyse développé, excellente présentation, bon communicateur et négociateur, très organisé et à l’aise avec des équipes multifonctionnelles.

19J4M
Dynamique, Organisée, Flexible, Communicatrice et Rigoureuse
Professionnelle bilingue et axée sur les résultats, détentrice d’une maîtrise en administration publique, avec expérience en matière de saine gestion des ressources financières, humaines et matérielles. Apte à déterminer et adapter ses priorités et objectifs en fonctions des besoins de l’organisation. Possédant un sens de l’analyse développé et procédant par résolution de problèmes. Ayant une préférence marquée pour le travail d’équipe et une facilité à mobiliser, motiver et bâtir des relations harmonieuses à tous les niveaux, grâce à une approche empathique. Sait comment livrer une prestation de service à la clientèle hors-pairs.

19O8M
Professionnelle bilingue
Possédant une vaste expérience en gestion des ressources humaines, spécialisée dans le développement organisationnel et le développement des talents. Traduit la vision de l'entreprise en initiatives RH qui améliorent le rendement, la rentabilité, la croissance et l'engagement des employés. Accompagne les équipes de gestion de tous les niveaux à accroître leur leadership et développer leur plein potentiel.